top of page

Elected Officials







IL House 48 - Terra Costa Howard (D)

DuPage County

Sheriff James J Mendrick

DuPage County Board Chairman Deborah A Conroy

DuPage County Clerk - Jean A Kaczmarek

Clerk of the Court – Candice Adams

Auditor – County Auditor William F White

Recorder – Kathleen Carrier (D)

County Board District 2 – Paula Deacon Garcia (D)

County Board District 4 – Lynn LaPlante (D)

County Board District 4 - Mary  Fitzgerald Ozog (D)

County Board District 6 – Sheila Rutledge (D)

County Board District 6 – Greg Schwarze (D)

Forest Preserve President - Dan Hebreard (D)

Forest Preserve District 2 – Tina Tyson-Dunne (D)

Forest Preserve District 4 – Jeff Gahris (D)

18th Judicial Circuit Court

Linda Davenport (D) 

Peggy O'Connell (D)

bottom of page